Louma Salamé
Director

Thomas Wijcik
Administrative and Financial Manager
thomas@boghossianfoundation.be

Caroline Schuermans
Communications Director
caroline@boghossianfoundation.be

Manon Magotteaux
Exhibition Manager
manon@boghossianfoundation.be

Clio Rosenoer
Partnerships and Mediation Manager
clio@boghossianfoundation.be

Régis Decroos
Production associate, residency
regis@boghossianfoundation.be

Cathy Van Keer – Boghossian
Shop & Travel Coordinator
cathy@boghossianfoundation.be

Adeline Duym
Welcome desk, book & art shop
info@boghossianfoundation.be

Glenn Shimell
Hall keeper

Castulo Inagan
Maintenance

Guillaume Avez
Production & residency assistant
guillaume@boghossianfoundation.be