Louma Salamé
Director

Jean-Jacques Vincent
Administrative and Financial Manager
Jean-Jacques@boghossianfoundation.be

Caroline Schuermans
Communications Director
caroline@boghossianfoundation.be

Manon Magotteaux
Exhibition Manager
manon@boghossianfoundation.be

Roel Rijssenbeek
Partnerships and Private events
roel@boghossianfoundation.be

Clio Rosenoer
Mediation Manager
clio@boghossianfoundation.be

Eda Celiktin
communications officer
eda@boghossianfoundation.be

Hélène Baucy
Exhibitions and Residency program
helene@boghossianfoundation.be

Cathy Van Keer – Boghossian
Shop & Travel Coordinator
cathy@boghossianfoundation.be

Adeline Duym
Welcome desk, book & art shop
info@boghossianfoundation.be

Castulo Inagan
Maintenance